Version 1.2 Release!

Version 1.2 Release!

Version 1.2 brought a few new features that make using Shoot & Sell even easier to use!

  • Undo button (up to 10 levels)
  • Export to Dropbox
  • Image Snap to assist with aligning single images (you can find this under the gear icon
  • Remember last location images were added from*

*This remembering feature is super handy – essentially the app now will remember which location you last added images from in Flickr or Dropbox.  So for example if you have a folder on Dropbox for your client’s shoot, chances are you are going to be adding a series of images from that same place.  Shoot & Sell will now automatically go back to that same folder to add images from for the second and subsequent images that you add during a 30 minute period. After 30 minutes Shoot & Sell will default back to the main choice of camera roll, Flickr or Dropbox.   You can also always get back to the top choice tree by clicking on the “top” button in the Dropbox or Flickr add image dialogue box.

Enjoy!